en

CONTACT THE MUSEUM


Thorvaldsens Museum
Bertel Thorvaldsens Plads 2
1213 København K
Telefon 33 32 15 32
E-mail:
thm@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk


EMPLOYEES


Museum director:

Annette Johansen
annette.johansen@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 32 15 32

Senior Curator
Margrethe Floryan
Senior researcher, ph.d.
margrethe.floryan@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
61 36 92 62

Curator
Kristine Bøggild Johannsen
Mag.art.
kristine.johannsen@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 36 01 46


Curator
Laila Skjøthaug
Mag.art.
laila.skjothaug@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 36 01 41

Head of PR & Communication
Maria Horn Rasmussen
ke5k@kk.dk
21543387

Researcher, archive
Nanna Kronberg Frederiksen
nanna.kronberg@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 36 01 11

Curator for the archive
Kira Kofoed
Mag.art.
kira.kofoed@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 36 01 43

Researcher, archive
Karen Benedicte Busk-Jepsen
karenbenedicte@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 36 01 45

Museum shop:
Lone Skov Madsen og Karina Vestergaard
shop@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 32 15 32

Museum Warder

Lene Rolfsen
lene.rolfsen@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
33 36 01 30

Head of Coordinator team 

Kristian Kaltoft
21209154

Contact the education department

skoletjenesten@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk