Staff members

Museum Director:
Annette Johansen
annette.johansen@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 32 15 32

Curators:
Birgitte Vase Agersnap
birgitte.agersnap@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+ 45 33 36 01 24

Kristine Bøggild Johannsen
kristine.johannsen@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 36 01 26

Margrethe Floryan (on research leave untill september 2018)
margrethe.floryan@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk

Head of Communications:
Bettina Weiland
bettina.weiland@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 21 54 33 87

Head of Education:
Line Esbjørn
line.esbjoern@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 36 01 37

Senior Research Fellow at The Thorvaldsens Museum Archives:
Ernst Jonas Bencardernst
jonas.bencard@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 36 01 22

Nanna Kronberg Frederiksen
nanna.kronberg@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 36 01 11

Kira Kofoed
kira.kofoed@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+ 45 33 36 01 43

Karen Benedicte Busk-Jepsen
karenbenedicte@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+ 45 33 36 01 45

Senior Research Fellow Thorvaldsen's Drawings:
Stig Miss
stig.miss@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk

Administration:
Economy: Helena Madsen
helena.madsen@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 36 01 20

Registrar:
Laila Skjøthaug
laila.skjothaug@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 36 01 32

Museum Shop:
Lone Skov Madsen and Mette Perregaard
thm@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 32 15 32

Head of Security:
Lene Rolfsen
lene.rolfsen@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk
+45 33 36 01 30

Operations Managers:
Clas Elm Pedersen
+45 21 60 65 43

Henrik Busk
+45 24 92 69 50